

150th Running Of THE CLARK

Presented by Norton Healthcare \$600,000 (Grade II)

(Includes \$100,000 from KTDF)

(Includes \$100,000 from KTDF)

FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD By subscription of \$300 each or by supplementary nomination of \$10,000 at time of entry. \$2,500 to pass the entry box; \$2,500 additional to start, with \$500,000 guaranteed plus an additional \$100,000 KTDF for KTDF eligible horses. After payment of 1% to all owners of horses finishing sixth through last, 62% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the owner of the winner, 20% to second, 10% to third, 5% to fourth and 3% to fifth. The winner of the 2024 Lukas Classic (Grade II) at Churchill Downs will be granted an automatic berth (no fees) to the Clark (Grade II). Weights: Three year olds, 122 lbs. Older, 125 lbs. Non winners of a Grade I stakes at a mile or over in 2024 allowed 2 lbs. A grade II or III stakes over a mile since May 1, allowed 4 lbs. The maximum number of starters for the Clark will be limited to fourteen (14). If more than fourteen (14) entries pass the entry box preference will be given to graded stakes winners (in order I-II-III), then highest 2023-2024 earnings. Any horse excluded from running because of the aforementioned preference shall be refunded the entry fee and supplementary nomination fee if applicable. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. All supplementary nominations will be required to pay entry and starting fees if they participate. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

ONE MILE AND ONE-EIGHTH

TO BE RUN FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 29, 2024

BENDOOG	b.h.5	Mohammed Khaleel Ahmed	William I. Mott
BIG BLUE LINE	b.g.5	Gary Barber, Wachtel Stable , Peter Deutsch and Pantofel Stable, L	LC William Walden
BOLZY	b.h.5	Robert H. Zoellner	Donnie K. Von Hemel
COOKE CREEK	dk b/.g.5	Flying P Stable	Michael J. Maker
CRUPI	ch.c.4	Repole Stable and St. Elias Stable	Todd A. Pletcher
DRAGOON GUARD	gr/ro.c.3	Juddmonte	Brad H. Cox
FROSTED DEPARTURE	gr/ro.c.4	Joey Keith Davis, JD Thoroughbreds, LLC , Larry J. Romero and Pravin A.	Patel Chris A. Hartman
GRAND ASPEN	dk b/.h.5	PRO Thoroughbreds Enterprises, LLC	Jonathan Thomas
HADES	b.g.3	D.J. Stable, LLC and Robert Cotran	Joseph F. Orseno
HIT SHOW	gr/ro.c.4	Wathnan Racing	Brad H. Cox
MOST WANTED	dk b/.c.3	Gary and Mary West	Brad H. Cox
PIROLI	b.g.5	Don Alberto Stable	Michael W. McCarthy
RATTLE N ROLL	ch.h.5	Lucky Seven Stable	Kenneth G. McPeek
RED ROUTE ONE	ch.c.4	Winchell Thoroughbreds, LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
SINGLE DOT YAHT	b.c.4	Lansdon B. Robbins, III and John D. Boyd	Thomas Drury, Jr.
TUMBARUMBA	b.g.4	Wathnan Racing	Brian A. Lynch
TUSCAN SKY	gr/ro.c.3	Spendthrift Farm, LLC	Todd A. Pletcher
UNO MAS BOURBON	gr/ro.c.3	Bourbon Lane Stable and Six Column Stables, LLC	lan R. Wilkes
WAR CAMPAIGN	b.h.5	Jerry Namy	Philip A. Sims

CLOSED WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 13, 2024 WITH 19 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

DAN BORK

D. BEN HUFFMAN

ASSISTANT RACING SECRETARY & STAKES COORDINATOR

DIRECTOR OF RACING & RACING SECRETARY