

123rd Running Of THE BASHFORD MANOR \$225,000 (Listed)

(Includes \$25,000 from KTDF)

FOR TWO YEARS OLD By subscription of \$100 each, which should accompany the nomination or by Supplementary Nomination of \$2,000 at time of entry. \$1,000 to pass the entry box; \$1,000 additional to start with \$200,000 guaranteed plus an additional \$25,000 for KTDF eligible horses. After payment of 1% to all owners of horses finishing sixth through last, 62% of the remaining purse shall be paid to the owner of the winner, 20% to second, 10% to third, 5% to fourth and 3% to fifth. Weight: 122 lbs. Non-winners of a race other than maiden or claiming, allowed 2 lbs.; a race other than claiming, 4 lbs. The maximum number of starters for the Bashford Manor will be limited to fourteen (14). If more than fourteen (14) entries pass the entry box preference will be given to high-weights. Any horse excluded from running because of the aforementioned preference will be refunded the entry fee and supplementary nomination fee if applicable. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. All supplementary nominations will be required to pay entry and starting fees if they participate. Trophy to winning owner.

SIX FURLONGS

TO BE RUN SUNDAY, JUNE 30, 2024

AKINMUSIRE	ch.c.2	Michael lavarone, Jules lavarone and Jarrett Collins	Richard E. Dutrow, Jr.
ASLEEP AT EIGHT	gr/ro.c.2	J. Kirk and Judy Robison	Steven M. Asmussen
BODACIOUS	dk b/.c.2	Griffin Stables LLC, Lovingier, Terry C. and Sabesky, Paul	Jorge Periban
BRERETON'S BAYTOWN	b.c.2	Baytown Partnerships and Resolute Racing Alliance, LLC	Paul McEntee
BRIGHT SKITTLE	b.c.2	Dew Sweepers, LLC	G. R. Arnold, II
CHARLIE TOLU	b.c.2	Gary V. James	Jack L. Hancock
CONQUERING CAT	b.c.2	Dare To Dream Stable, LLC	Christopher Davis
ENDURING SPIRIT	b.c.2	R. T. Racing Stable	Rafael Ramos
FIDDLING FELIX	dk b/.c.2	Graham Grace Stables	D. Whitworth Beckman
HAPPYFLYER	b.g.2	Kenneth L. Ramsey	Saffie A. Joseph, Jr.
HEAT	ch.c.2	D. J. Stable, LLC	Mark E. Casse
INNOVATOR	dk b/.c.2	BC Stables, LLC	D. Wayne Lukas
IVAN THE GREAT	b.c.2	Mark Davis	Doug O'Neill
JET SWEEP JOE	dk b/.c.2	Hall Stables, LLC	Paul McEntee
MISSION FIRST	ch.g.2	Joseph Viviani	Bobbi Anne Hawthorne
MO HAIR SAM	dk b/.c.2	Randle L. Glosson	John A. Hancock
MONEYLINE	dk b/.c.2	George A. Sharp	Caio Caramori
PIERCE ELEVATED	dk b/.c.2	Swinbank Stables	John A. Hancock
POLITICALLYCORRECT	b.c.2	Walmac Farm , Five Fillies Stable, LLC and Ryan C. Ritt	Christopher Davis
REB	b.c.2	Quarter Pole Investments, LLC and David Baulch	Kevin Fletcher
SHADOW FACTOR	gr/ro.g.2	Ron G. Potts	Ron G. Potts
SMOKEN WICKED	ch.c.2	Valene Farms	Dallas Stewart
SPIRALIZER	b.c.2	Wathnan Racing	Steven M. Asmussen
START MO UP	dk b/.c.2	Randy Jill Gootzeit	Joe Lejzerowicz
STRUMMIN	gr/ro.c.2	Randle L. Glosson	John A. Hancock
STUDLYDORIGHT	ch.c.2	David R. Hughes	John J. Robb
SWEET MO B	b.c.2	John Ennis, Allen Greathouse, Mark Arnold and Jay Fisher	John Ennis
THE TONER	ch.c.2	George A. Sharp	Caio Caramori
TUXEDO PARK	ch.c.2	Andrew C. Ritter	Paul McEntee
U DEVIL YOU	b.c.2	Millard R. Seldin Revocable Trust	John Alexander Ortiz
VINEGAR HILL	dk b/.c.2	John Ennis, Allen Greathouse and Nicholas Greathouse	John Ennis
WAR TAX	b.c.2	Peter Tournas	Carlos F. Martin

CLOSED WEDNESDAY, JUNE 12, 2024 WITH 32 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

DAN BORK

ASSISTANT RACING SECRETARY & STAKES COORDINATOR

D. BEN HUFFMAN DIRECTOR OF RACING & RACING SECRETARY